{Mamas Healing Mamas} Flesché Hesch: The Business Advisor for Moms

Hello Pilates fam!

I’m thrilled to introduce you to the amazing Flesche Hesch, The Business Advisor for moms.

I hope you enjoy learning more about her. Please leave your questions or comments for Flesche below and she will respond as soon as possible.

hugs & kegels,

The Pilates Mama

09_Photo02

 

Flesché Hesch: The Business Advisor for Moms

 

Tell us about your magical healing powers.

I am a full-time Mama, and Business Advisor for Moms.

I bring my training as a Marriage & Family Therapist, Meditation Teacher, and Small Business Coach and Strategist together to create the most positive and empowering Coaching programs for Mom Entrepreneurs.

I help Mamas to break through their emotional blocks and apply my proven 7-step LEVERAGE business plan so they can truly enjoy motherhood & running their business with heart & soul.

 

Please tell us about your home team.

My husband, 2 year old and I live in San Francisco. We love playing at the park, eating delicious food and singing songs together. I am so blessed!

Family_Sun_2014

Besides your work, what else are you passionate about?

I am passionate about supporting Mamas to make contact with their hearts and their happiness. I volunteer with a mother’s group in San Francisco and I am honored to serve my community.

 

How do you take care of yourself?

Spa visits, looong chats with my besties, sleeping well, eating well, meditating, praying and gentle self-talk all help me as I strive to be a more patient, present & productive woman, mama & entrepreneur.

Do you have a favorite inspirational quote? 

Whether you think you can or you think you can’t – you’re right.

-Henry Ford

 

Where can we find you?

http://TheBizyMom.com

https://www.facebook.com/NestConsultants

10431492_905940359423571_7314309895728414748_n

Leave a Reply

